Perk Valley Orange (Fall 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Sam Miller 610-246-4515 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Perk Valley Orange Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2020
1602 Sat Sep 19 4:45 pm Boyertown Silver vs Perk Valley Orange BSC Washington Twp Municipal Authority WTMA-1
1605 Sat Sep 26 11:00 am Coventry Gasser vs Perk Valley Orange CSA East Vincent Park Field #1
1608 Sun Sep 27 1:00 pm Perk Valley Orange vs Pottsgrove Predators PVSC Palmer Park Field 2
October 2020
1635 Sat Oct 3 12:30 pm Perk Valley Orange vs FC Montco Red-Miles PVSC Palmer Park Field 2
1611 Sun Oct 4 12:30 pm Perk Valley Orange vs Amity Hurricanes PVSC Palmer Park Field 2
1638 Sun Oct 11 2:00 pm Perk Valley Orange vs FC Montco Red-Miles PVSC Middle School West Field 1
1617 Sun Oct 18 4:00 pm Amity Hurricanes vs Perk Valley Orange AAC Amity AC Field 2
1622 Sat Oct 24 1:30 pm Perk Valley Orange vs Pottsgrove Pride PVSC Middle School West Field 1
1626 Sat Oct 31 12:00 pm Amity Lightning vs Perk Valley Orange AAC Amity AC Field 2
November 2020
1630 Sat Nov 7 12:30 pm Perk Valley Orange vs Boyertown Silver PVSC Middle School West Field 1
TBD
1615 Pottsgrove Predators vs Perk Valley Orange
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 12  (current as of 10/11/2020 5:59 pm)